Name: Shaun Cubbage

Position: Managing Director            
Email: shaun@auscub.com.au

Owner Operator of Business since 2005. Contracts, Tender Documents, Management.

Name: Aaron Wojtkiewicz

Position: Workshop Supervisor/Earthworks Supervisor
Email: aaron@auscub.com.au  
Workshop Supervisor for past 4 years, Earthworks Supervisor over past 7 years, all fabrications & earthworks enquiries

 


Name: Nico Stegeman

Position: Team Leader            
Email: nico@auscub.com.au  
Has over 30+ years within the supervisory mining industry and holds his trade certification as a Fitter and Turner.

Name: Aaron Reid

Position: Team Leader            
Email: aaronreid@auscub.com.au  
Has worked at Auscub for 6+ years and has over 10+ years experience within the welding sector.

 


Name: Kent McKay

Position: Procurement Officer        
Email: kent@auscub.com.au  
Procurement/Purchasing Officer for past 6 years. All materials enquiries.

Name:  Heather Cummins

Position:  Human Resources

Email:  heather@auscub.com.au

Administration, Payroll and Human Resources over past 7 years. Welcome all enquiries.

Name:  Ann Carapellotti

Position:  Finance Officer

Email:  accounts@auscub.com.au

Administration, Accounts Payable and Receivable, Company Financials over past 5 years.  Welcome all enquiries.

PERSONNEL PROFILES